Music + Memories.

What does music mean to you? For me, music allows me to pair songs with memories that I don’t want to forget.

I have the dancer’s curse–I can’t listen to a song without creating some sort of dance to it. If I can’t picture myself choreographing to it…whether it be jazz, lyrical, hip hop, African or ballet, I usually don’t care much for it.

This random assortment of songs reminds to do a variety of things…

To choreograph.

To breathe.

To sing.

To chill.

To think.

To remember middle school dances. Awk.

To party.

To look back.

Cheese.

Leave a Reply

