Break.

This word has been pretty foreign to me for the past term. Now that I finally have a break, I barely know what to do with my time. I’ve let go of the planner because it’s simply unnecessary to color code when I only have two or three things going on each day.

I feel a bit lost about what to do on the daily. My reminders list is pretty weak right now. I tend to thrive and do the best when I am extremely busy.

This past fall term was the busiest term of my college career. However, somehow I managed to get the best grades I’ve gotten since fall term freshman year. I’m working on coming up with some new ideas and ways to keep myself occupied, but for right now, this will have to do.

Leave a Reply

