Molly.

I have a friend.

My friend’s name is Molly.

We went to high school together.

I got this in the mail today. It had no return address. At first, I thought it was an anonymous love letter. I didn’t know if I should be flattered or scared.



Until I realized  the girl with the big blue eyes was Molly.

Molly and I haven’t talked in weeks…maybe even months.

Every ad professional I’ve heard from this term all have one thing in common: they believe and have experienced the importance of the little things in life. This is little. For me, especially today, it was huge.

Thank you, Molly.

Leave a Reply

